Black Desert Online Hosts First Global Ball named “Heidel Ball: AT HOME”

Black Desert Online Hosts First Global Ball named “Heidel Ball: AT HOME”

Today, Kakao Games and Pearl Abyss announced that they will be hosting “Heidel Ball: AT HOME”, Black Desert Online’s first global and online event on May 30, 2020. Players will be able to meet each other across the world through a live-streamed broadcast.

Whether players received an invitation to the in-game event or not, anyone can attend Heidel Ball: AT HOME, which will be broadcast live worldwide on Black Desert’s official YouTube and Twitch channels.

The Heidel Ball: AT HOME extravaganza will be packed with special events, announcements, and rewards. The event is scheduled to start on May 30, 2020 (Saturday) from 08:00–10:00 UTC / 10:00–12:00 CEST / 01:00–03:00 PDT.

If you don’t know what Black Desert Online is, the game is an open-world action MMORPG with cutting-edge visuals and skill-based combat that redefines the genre.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
JenRox
JenRox


“Keep your friends close, but your memes even closer”.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.