Assassin’s Creed chronicles trilogy revealed

Assassin’s Creed chronicles trilogy revealed

The assassin’s Creed trilogy will take you to China, India and Russia during the stories of 3 famous assassins. The first chronicle, which will take place in China, will be available for download on the 22nd of April in Europe on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Windows PC. Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China will be succeeded by Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: India and Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: Russia, both will be released separately.

Assassin’s Creed Chronicles is developed by Climax Studios, in corporation with Ubisoft Montreal and lets you play as a Master Assassin in 2.5D. You will be travelling to 3 separate civilizations and ages in history, including the Ming Dynasty, the Sikh Imperium and the aftermath of the Red October Revolution in Russia. Each Chronicle has its own unique style, story and Assassin, but the stories are woven into each other.

Gamers will be able to play as legendary Assassins such as Shao Jun from the animated short film Assassin’s Creed Embers, Arbaaz Mir and Nikolaï Orelov from the Assassin’s Creed comics. Strike from the shadows and master the art of parkour.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I lift heavy stuff up and put it back down

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.