Brawlhalla gets 4 new WWE Superstars

Brawlhalla gets 4 new WWE Superstars

WWE Superstars ‘Macho Man’ Randy Savage, The Undertaker, Asuka and ‘The Big Dog’ Roman Reigns enter the ring of Brawlhalla as Epic Crossovers. They accompany co-stars such as Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson, John Cena, Raw Women’s Champion ‘The Man’ Becky Lynch and Xavier Woods. Which means players can now play as a total of eight WWE Superstars in Brawlhalla.

The free game mode named Brawldown, which exists out of a ring, breakable tables, and playful rope physics, also returns as Brawl of the Week. Brawlhalla is available for free for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

For more information, be sure to check out their official website, here.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

"I do not have the gospel of faith to share with you today. I have, and I offer.. the Gospel of Doubt." - G.O.D

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.