Check out the freshly announced WWE 2K15 soundtrack

Check out the freshly announced WWE 2K15 soundtrack

2K surprised us today with the announcement of their soundtrack titles for WWE 2K15. The game will feature up to 12 tracks, personally curated by WWE Superstar John Cena. All kinds of genres are present in the soundtrack mix, so there probably will be some songs to your liking.

Here’s the WWE companion soundtrack album:

  • Wiz Khalifa & John Cena – “All Day”**
  • o.B – “Ready” (Feat. Future)
  • Rudimental – “Free” (Feat. Emeli Sandé & Nas)
  • Wiz Khalifa – “We Dem Boyz”
  • Flo Rida – “Wild Ones” (Feat. Sia) [WrestleMania 28 Version]
  • Knife Party – “Bonfire”
  • Big Smo – “Workin’” (Feat. Alexander King)
  • Mystery Skulls – “Ghost”
  • Royal Blood – “Come On Over”
  • Wiz Khalifa & John Cena – “Breaks

And if that’s not enough, take a look at the WWE 2K15 in-game soundtrack:

  • Avenged Sevenfold – “This Means War”
  • Dizzee Rascal – “Heart Of A Warrior” (Feat. Teddy Sky)
  • Florida Georgia Line – “This Is How We Roll” (Feat. Luke Bryan)
  • Rise Against – “Zero Visibility”

Finally, to get an even better idea concerning the soundtrack, what’s better than a Youtube video right? Enjoy!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.