Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin announced

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin announced

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin, developed by the Japanese studio FromSoftware, will be the ultimate experience of Dark Souls II and it’s three DLC-chapters: Crown of the Sunken King, Crown of the Old Iron King and lastly, Crown of the Ivory King. Not just will Scholar of the First Sin have the DLC chapters neatly imbedded in the game, there will be plenty of new content to discover. The storyline of Dark Souls II will be expanded with additional in-game events and new NPC’s, improved gameplay and even stronger foes to face.

As the game makes use of the power of PlayStation 4, Xbox One and DirectX 11 PC’s, the visual aspects of the game will be astonishing. Not only will Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin be available on the nex-gen consoles. Owners of the previous generation such as PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and even DirectX 9 PC’s can enjoy the new content as well. Owners of the Dark Soul II game that came our earlier this year will be able to download the 1.10 patch free from charge, regardless of what platform they have it on.

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First will be available on 3rd of April 2015 for all previous and next-gen consoles, including PC/Steam.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Hi! I'm Jess and I’m a writer, dreamer and gamer at heart since the early ages. I primarily game on PC but occasionally also on PS4 and Xbox One. I have a tiny obsession for World of Warcraft and caterpillars but you may also claim I have a devoted passion for the gaming industry in general. If you want to hit me up, find me on twitter!

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.