Disney Infinity 2.0 Marvel Super Heroes exclusive collector’s edition announced

Disney Infinity 2.0 Marvel Super Heroes exclusive collector’s edition announced

Owners of the PlayStation 3 or the PlayStation 4 can rejoice on the fact that Disney Interactive and Sony revealed a Disney Infinity 2.0 exclusive of the Marvel Super Heroes. The limited edition can be pre-ordered in the Game Mania stores and will contain the Disney Infinity 2.0 Starter Pack. Additionally it will also include not one but six characters of the Avengers, namely Iron Man, Thor, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Captain America and of course the Hulk. Fans of the green beast will have a chance to get their hands on him a month before its official release date – enough reasons to get this limited edition.

Not only will the limited edition contain the Starter Pack and six characters but a diorama with the ultimate villain best known as The Giant Frost Beast will also be included. You will be able to add all six characters to the Giant Frost Beast diorama – an extra spot is foreseen for an additional character which has yet to be announced.

You can already pre-order the Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes exclusive edition at Game Mania. Those who pre-order early will also receive a Nick Fury figure – perfect to fill up the seventh slot on your diorama.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Hi! I'm Jess and I’m a writer, dreamer and gamer at heart since the early ages. I primarily game on PC but occasionally also on PS4 and Xbox One. I have a tiny obsession for World of Warcraft and caterpillars but you may also claim I have a devoted passion for the gaming industry in general. If you want to hit me up, find me on twitter!

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.