LEGO Dimensions main game will have 14 different levels

LEGO Dimensions main game will have 14 different levels

The upcoming LEGO Dimensions game from Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment will feature no less than 14 different levels, each uniquely designed to fit the theme of any of the following blockbusters: Back to the Future, Dr Who, Ghostbusters, Metropolis, Middle Earth, Ninjago, Portal, Scooby Doo and Wizard of Oz.


Warner Bros also revealed that the heroes Batman, Gandalf and Wyldstyle will travel through the Yellow Brick World in the world of Oz at the start of the game. Their adventure takes them through the towns of Ninjago, Metropolis, Middle Earth and Hill Valley while trying to save the LEGO Multiverse.

Get ready to start building in LEGO Dimensions as the game is set to release on 29 September 2015 for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4, PS3 and Wii U systems. Players who want to expand and personalize their LEGO Dimensions gameplay experiences can get a hold on Level Packs, Team Packs and Fun Packs which contain new characters, vehicles and gadgets based on the aforementioned brands.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Hi! I'm Jess and I’m a writer, dreamer and gamer at heart since the early ages. I primarily game on PC but occasionally also on PS4 and Xbox One. I have a tiny obsession for World of Warcraft and caterpillars but you may also claim I have a devoted passion for the gaming industry in general. If you want to hit me up, find me on twitter!

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.