LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens announced

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens announced

Today Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, TT Games, The LEGO Group and Lucasfilm has announced yet another stunning installment in their LEGO Star Wars franchise, namely LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Players will experience exclusive new content from the Star Wars universe, giving them a deeper insight of the most memorable moments of the film Star Wars: The Force Awakens. The video game will showcase the most iconic personas from the film such as Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C3-PO and BB-8 as well as Kylo Ren, General Hux and Captain Phasma while the player can explore iconic Star Wars locations such as Jakku and Starkiller Base.

This action-packed galactic adventure features new gameplay experiences, including the enhanced Multi-Builds system where players can choose from multiple building options to progress in the game. At the same time, players will also be able to engage in intense new Blaster Battles for the first time, utilizing surrounding environments to push back the First Order. Of course, a multitude of vehicles cannot be missing from a game that is set in space.

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens is set to release on 28 June 2016 for PS3, PS4, PS Vita, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Wii U, Nintendo 3DS and PC.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Hi! I'm Jess and I’m a writer, dreamer and gamer at heart since the early ages. I primarily game on PC but occasionally also on PS4 and Xbox One. I have a tiny obsession for World of Warcraft and caterpillars but you may also claim I have a devoted passion for the gaming industry in general. If you want to hit me up, find me on twitter!

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.