Marvel’s Avengers: Black Panther – War for Wakanda available now

Marvel’s Avengers: Black Panther – War for Wakanda available now

Square Enix has announced the release of the latest expansion for Marvel’s Avengers: Black Panther – War for Wakanda. This is a free update for all owners of the base game. Aside of the addition of the Black Panther as the ninth playable character, this expansion also adds two new villains, a new environment to explore, new enemies, the Birnin Zana Outpost new Drop zone and Threat Sector missions for solo players and multiplayer and more. With all of this, this will be the biggest content update for the game yet.

Square Enix has announced a new digital version of the game called Marvel’s Avengers: Endgame Edition which offer instant access to all the free bonus content of Marvel’s Avengers with eight free bonus outfits including those inspired by Marvel Studios’ Avengers: Endgame.

To celebrate this launch, a Marvel’s Avengers WAR TABLE video was released about the War for Wakanda expansion that will show what you can expect form the War of Wakanda. Check it out below this post.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Administration is my job but gaming is my passion!

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.