Post-launch Season Pass content revealed for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Post-launch Season Pass content revealed for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Today, 2K and Gearbox Software have revealed the contents of the post-launch Season Pass for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands. This Season Pass is part of the Chaotic Great Edition and is available as a separate purchase. This Season Pass includes four new post-lauch content drops with formidable bosses, unknown settings, a seventh class that expands the multi-class system even more, plus a range cosmetics in the Butt Stallion Pack.

The four new content drops all start in Dreamveil Overlook, where the fortune-teller Vesper waits on a crowd. Look at the Mirrors of Mystery to get drawn in to illusionary environments that all consist out of five levels to fight through with a terrifying new boss encounter. Each of these Mirror-of-Mystery content drop is also available as a separate purchase, but you can acquire them all with the Season Pass. These adventures are designed for replayability with increasing difficulty and each time you complete them, you’ll earn Lost Souls that give you spins for Vesper’s Wheel of Fate that can grant you legendary weapons, equipment and other items.

A new trailer that showcases the content of this Season Pass has also launched with this announcement. Check it out below this post.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Administration is my job but gaming is my passion!

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.