Quake Champions – Now available in Early Access!

Quake Champions – Now available in Early Access!

The multiplayer frag-fest arena shooter Quake Champions is now available in Early Access via Steam and the Bethesda launcher. Quake Champions is developed by id Software and published by Bethesda Softworks.

Quake Champions is a fast-paced arena shooter with several different champions you can choose from, each with their own unique attributes and abilities. Currently, there are 11 different champions, but more will be released in the future! At this moment, the game features eight different arenas and four different game modes, like Deathmatch and 4 vs 4. There’s also a tutorial mode and a practice mode, and lots of customization options.

You can get into early access by buying the Champions Pack, which contains the full roster of current and future champions, three loot chests, and the exclusive Early Access Ranger skin. After Early Access, Quake Champions will be available for free to all PC players, with all maps, modes, and weapons included, as well as an initial Champion: the Ranger. Additional Champions will be available for trial, and will need to be individually purchased.

For more information, visit the official Quake website.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I'm a LARP writer, freelance teacher and everlasting PhD student, and an avid gamer. Nowadays I game mostly on PC, but I love my retro playstation 1 & 2 as well :) I like watching anime, movies and series, and read books & comics whenever I have time!

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.