Taito Milestones reveals tenth game of the collection

Taito Milestones reveals tenth game of the collection

Taito, the developers of world-famous arcade games like Arkanoid, Bubble Bobble, Darius, and Space Invaders is releasing a game collection with ten of its groundbreaking classics. It will be called Taito Milestones and the lineup for this collection has been completed today with the tenth game being Space Seeker. The other nine games found in this collection are Qix, Alpine Ski, Front Line, Wild Western, Chack’n Pop, Elevator Action, The FairlyLand Story, Halley’s Comet, and The Ninjawarriors. All of these games were originally released between 1981 and 1987. For some this collection will be highly nostalgic, for others, it might be a new experience.

Thanks to the physical distribution done by Strictly Limited Games, there will be two physical editions coming for the Nintendo Switch.

The Limited Edition that is just the physical game will be limited to 3000 copies while the Collector’s Edition will be limited to 2000 copies. The Collector’s Edition will come with a bunch of awesome collectibles such as:

  • Game for Nintendo Switch
  • PCB-Retro-Box
  • Collector’s Edition box 
  • Game manual
  • Original Soundtrack on CD  
  • Collector Booklet including 10 unique coins
  • 12x Posters (DIN A2)
  • 10x Game Instruction Sheets
  • 10x Postcards with Game Artwork
  • 10x Individual Trading Cards
  • 6x Retro Style Flyers
  • 3x Marquee Stickers
  • Character Group Fridge Magnet
  • Sticker Sheet

A release date for this game (digital and physical) is to be announced.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Never give up on a dream. It might be a long nightmare, but one day it will change into a beautiful reality - MC_JP 2014

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.