WARRIORS OROCHI 4 – A peek into Infinity Mode

WARRIORS OROCHI 4 – A peek into Infinity Mode

More information has been released about WARRIORS OROCHI 4 Ultimate’s Infinity Mode.

In the all-new Infinity Mode, players will take on the Trial of Zeus with a three-player party. Players will attempt to clear the trials of the 12 towers which have dungeons representing each sign of the zodiac. As players advance they will not only earn experience points but also unlock characters and level up their weapons through battle. As you start playing more with certain characters, in the main story or through Infinity Mode, you’ll be able to rank up more and more of their abilities. When you rank up a character till level 100 they will return to rank 1 enabling you to strengthen their abilities even more. This feature in WARRIORS OROCHI 4 Ultimate can be used a total of 10 times and allows players to boost their favourite characters even further.

The time of fixed Sacred Treasures is over with WARRIORS OROCHI 4 Ultimate as they have become interchangeable. You are now able to play with your favourite combination of magic with each of the characters. Another new feature in the game is Yang Jian’s special ability to deify in battle. Normally only characters who are selected for eight special bracelets can deify but Yang Jian can actually use his third eye instead of a bracelet.

WARRIORS OROCHI 4 Ultimate is set to release the 14th of February 2020 on PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and PC. The game is now also available for preorder and as a preorder bonus, you can get the “Dark Horse From the Underworld” mount for consoles, and the “Gaia” Costume for Steam pre-orders.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

The one and only slowqueen! -student multimedia-

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.