Xbox One Coming to 26 New Markets in September

Xbox One Coming to 26 New Markets in September

After the most succesful Xbox launch in history, Microsoft keeps being impressed by the support and engagement of their fans.

So now it’s time to ensure more fans around the world can enjoy the Xbox One. That’s why today Microsoft is proud to share that it is coming to 26 additional markets in September of this year.

Towards the end of April Microsoft will have much more to share at a local level, so stay tuned. The confirmed additional launch markets include:

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • UAE
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.