Dark Souls II – The Lost Crowns DLC Trilogy announced

Dark Souls II – The Lost Crowns DLC Trilogy announced

Dark Souls II, the game that is best described as one of the hardest games ever created, will be getting downloadable content in three parts. The first part of the trilogy will be available on 22nd of July but you can buy a season pass on Steam already. Each episode of the DLC will be added to your Steam account as they are being released. One by one the chapters will reveal spanking new areas to get lost in and intimidating bosses that will crush you. The new lands will also be home of many new enemies and other content.

The Lost Crowns DLC will contain three chapters. The first episode, Crown of the Sunken King, will be released on 22nd July 2014 for Xbox and Steam. It will arrive a day later on the Playstation Network. The second episode, Crown of the Old Iron King will be available on 23rd August 2014. The third and last installment of the DLC, Crown of the Ivory King, will become available on 23rd September 2014.

Do you have what it takes to tread these treacherous lands and claim it as yours?

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Hi! I'm Jess and I’m a writer, dreamer and gamer at heart since the early ages. I primarily game on PC but occasionally also on PS4 and Xbox One. I have a tiny obsession for World of Warcraft and caterpillars but you may also claim I have a devoted passion for the gaming industry in general. If you want to hit me up, find me on twitter!

1 Comment

  1. […] you haven’t seen the trailer for Crown of the Sunken King, you can do so right here. Without further ado, here are some screenshots of the first episode of The Lost Crowns DLC […]

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.