New songs for Just Dance 2019 announced

New songs for Just Dance 2019 announced

Just Dance 2019, the newest game in the music games bestsellers of all time, released a few new songs today. Start dancing from October 25th 2018 to the beats of more than fourty new tracks and more than four hundred tracks with Just Dance Unlimited.

Here’s a list of the new tracks:

  • A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie Ft. Q-Tip, GoonRock
  • I Feel It Coming – The Weeknd Ft. Daft Punk
  • One Kiss – Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa
  • Sweet Sensation – Flo Rida
  • Familiar – Liam Payne & J Balvin
  • Work Work – Britney Spears
  • Rhythm Of The Night – Ultraclub 90
  • I’m Still Standing – Top Culture
  • Toy – Netta
  • Water Me – Lizzo
  • New World – Krewella, Yellow Claw Ft. Vava
  • Pac Man – Dancing Bros

Get Just Dance 2019 on Ninentdo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox one, Nintendo Wii U, Nintendo Wii and Xbox 360.

Watch the trailer below:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Maui Vindevogel

23 year old based in Belgium with a passion for writing

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.