Travis Strikes Again – No More Heroes Season Pass contents

Travis Strikes Again – No More Heroes Season Pass contents

No More Heroes, a cult classic from the Nintendo Wii, is an open world hack ‘n’ slash fighting game. It took our hearts by storm thanks to its lovely design and strong story, and the fans hunkered for more. Now with Travis Strikes Again we have some updates about the contents of the season pass.

Vol 1 Black Dandelion is scheduled for release 28/2/2019

  • New playable character: Shinobu Jacobs
  • Shinobu-exclusive skills: Gekkōken-Ran, Isamiashi-Shinobu
  • Badman Ver. ADV Part: 6 variations in total

Vol 2 Bubblegum Fatale is scheduled for 30/4/2019

  • New playable character: Bad Girl
  • Bad Girl-exclusive skills: Cleanup, Prospect
  • Additional stage: “Killer Marathon” + 1 new boss skill
  • Travis Ver. ADV Part: 1 new additional episode

Season Pass will include Vol 1 and 2 and will be available for purchase on 18/1/2019 at the price of $9.99/£8.99/€9.99.

Also, we have a first heads up about the voice cast. Travis Touchdown will be voiced by Robin Atkin Downes, known for his work in Gears of War and Fallout. Badman gets the voice of Steve Blum, a well rounded actor who worked on God of War, Cod Black Ops III and Final Fantasy XV. Shinobu Jacobs is voiced by the Halo voice actor Kimberly Brooks. Bad Girl is voiced by Spider-man 2 voice actress Katryn Fiore and last but not least they got Greg Ellis voicing Brian Buster JR, who already did work on the Skylander series.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Never give up on a dream. It might be a long nightmare, but one day it will change into a beautiful reality - MC_JP 2014

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.