E3: Nifty Nintendo has something to show us. Updates and links to streams here.

E3: Nifty Nintendo has something to show us. Updates and links to streams here.

The very last Livestream is from Nintendo! It’s a much anticipated press conference, and we will see what they got in store for us.

The global stream times are: San Francisco: 9AM / New York: 12PM / London: 5PM / Berlin: 6PM / Moscow: 7PM / Beijing: 12 AM (June 13th) / Tokyo: 1AM (June 13th) / Sydney: 2AM (June 13th)

A link to the livestream can by found by clicking her

9AM: The Nintendo Stream Starts!

  1. Daemon X Machina
    Robotic combat, heavy influences from Gundam
  2. Xenoblades Chronicles 2 – Torna the Golden Country
    Expansion for the Xenoblade game
  3. Pokemon let’s go Pikachu/
    Shows more of the anticipated pokémon game. It looks a lot like Pokémon Go.
  4. Super Mario Party
    A new Mario Party for the Switch
  5. Fire Emblem three houses
    Strategic Fire Emblem game.
  6. Fortnite
    Available for free on Switch today.
  7. Octopath Traveler
    Will be available July 3rd.
  8. Starlink Battle for Atlas
  9. Arena of Valor
  10. Minecraft
  11. Sushi Striker
  12. Mario + Rabbids Donkey Kong Adventure
  13. Pixark
  14. Just Dance 2019
  15. Dragonball Fighter Z
  16. Splatoon 2 Octo Expansion
  17. Captain Toad Treasure tracker
  18. Crash Bandicoot Insane Trilogy
  19. Ninjala
  20. Carcassonne
  21. Fifa 18 and Fifa 19
  22. Ark: Survival Evolved
  23. Wasteland 2
  24. Paladins Champions of the realm
  25. Monster Hunter generation ultimate
  26. Dark Souls remastered
  27. Megaman 11
  28. Mario Tennis Aces
  29. Super Smash Bros Utlimate
    Seeing the characters, Sonic also is involved, Ryu, Inkling, Cloud, and all traditionals. Diddy Kong, Bayonetta, Greninja and many more. It’s said that every character that appeared in the past is there now.A very, very, very elaborate and long video is showing basically every element of the game.

    Available December 7th 2018

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Pim Hoogeveen
Pim Hoogeveen


No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.